Fantastic Ladies at Writing Your Life Stories Workshop

Last night was the first meeting for the How to Begin Writing Your Life Story workshop. They are a great group. We had lively discussions, fun memories, touching stories, and everyone was courteous and participated throughout the evening. Every woman had already begun writing their story. They are all computer literate and even have emails where I can contact them.

I am really looking forward to the next two sessions and perhaps in continuing this class into the next semester if there is enough interest.

Now I have to get crackin’ planning the next session. These smart gals are going to keep me on my toes. I want them to experience a worthwhile workshop.

Leave a Reply

