When our daughters were young, they enjoyed this puzzle. Can you figure it out?

M R Ducks
M R not Ducks
O S A R
C M Wangs?
L I B
M R Ducks

Our grandsons enjoyed this so much, they made up their own puzzle. We laughed and laughed at this one.

M R Grandmas
M R not Grandmas
O S A R
C M Wrinkles?
L I B
M R Grandmas!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Janet,

    I remember when Sara and LeeAnn told or rather explained that puzzle to us when we were there one time. I still love it and actually have it printed on a duck that is on my fridge. Wonder if I can find a grandma somewhere that has wrinkles and put her on my fridge with the grandson’s version. lol That’s really cute.

    Reply

  2. That one has me stumped!

    Reply

  3. Dorothy, Did you figure it out yet? Here’s the answer..

    Them are ducks.
    Them are not ducks.
    Oh yes they are.
    See them wangs? (wings)
    Well I’ll be.
    Them are ducks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

